HOTEL ACCESS · MALAYSIA SELECTION

JWM 家用智能门锁 指纹密码锁 APP开门丨劲卫Z18

Source-listed values: Door thickness: 38–50 mm; Battery supply: 4 AA batteries; chemistry not stated in this table. Check the source and configuration notes below.

17 published fields · Specification data available · Reviewed 7 October 2026

JWM 家用智能门锁 指纹密码锁 APP开门丨劲卫Z18 — source-published image

Product artwork

JWM 家用智能门锁 指纹密码锁 APP开门丨劲卫Z18 — model-specific selection graphic; Door thickness: 38–50 mm; Emergency power connection: USB charging port labelled on drawing; Battery supply: 4 AA batteries; chemistry not stated in this table; Credential card: Philips M1 card.

Parameters from the linked sources

Source artwork. Check the ordered finish and configuration against the supplier’s documents. Original product detail

What the published attributes mean for your project

Door fit and replacement cost

Door thickness: 38–50 mm

Compare these measurements with your existing doors. Before covering old cut-outs or changing the mortise, check the matching drawing and fit a sample.

Credentials and front-desk workflow

Credential icons on the source page: APP / 刷卡 / 密码 / 钥匙 / 指纹

Check that the stated configuration fits your credentials and staff workflow. Test checkout and lost-credential handling.

Power and maintenance planning

Battery supply: 4 AA batteries; chemistry not stated in this table

Plan consumables, service access and failure recovery around the stated power supply and endurance conditions.

Published product attributes

AttributePublished valueSource
Product categoryPublic manufacturer product portfolioPublished product detail
适合场景家用、办公室Published product detail
功能指纹开门、密码开门、一次性密码、APP开门、房卡开门、钥匙开门Published product detail
Published finish options 不锈钢色 金色 黑色 红古铜色Published product detail
Credential icons on the source pageAPP / 刷卡 / 密码 / 钥匙 / 指纹Published product detail
Door thickness38–50 mmExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Published door-edge allowance花边 ≥120 mm (publisher term; confirm installation interpretation)Exact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Battery supply4 AA batteries; chemistry not stated in this tableExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Published battery-duration claimAt least one year; manufacturer graphic claim, operating conditions not statedExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Password capacity9 regular passwordsExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Card capacity100 cardsExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Fingerprint capacity100 fingerprintsExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Panel material304 stainless steelExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Handle material304 stainless steelExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Emergency power connectionUSB charging port labelled on drawingExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Credential cardPhilips M1 cardExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Applicable doorsWooden or iron doorExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed

Documents and installation guidance

  1. Manufacturer product / technical graphic

    Exact product-page graphic; numerical transcription pending.

  2. Visually reviewed manufacturer technical graphic

    Exact product-page specification graphic; source for the transcribed rows.

Configuration and procurement checks

Source and variant differences

  • Dimension numbers on the drawing have no printed units; not converted into dimensional specifications.

Unpublished or unverified items

  • Model-specific installation manual and Malaysia approvals not verified. Graphic drawing units not inferred.

Malaysia project acceptance

  1. Check the ordered product against your measured door or accessory schedule, then test an installation sample.
  2. Before rollout, test the actual software and what happens at checkout, when a credential is lost and when power fails.
  3. Ask the quotation to name the installer and set out the applicable local documents, warranty and service coverage.

Original evidence pages

  1. Exact product / document source 1

Reviewed 7 October 2026.