HOTEL ACCESS · MALAYSIA SELECTION

JWM JWM-A9系列分体锁丨极简·美系列

Source-listed values: Door thickness: 40–70 mm; Battery supply: 4 × 1.5 V AA batteries; DC 6 V; chemistry not stated in this table. Check the source and configuration notes below.

12 published fields · Specification data available · Reviewed 7 October 2026

JWM JWM-A9系列分体锁丨极简·美系列 — source-published image

Product artwork

JWM JWM-A9系列分体锁丨极简·美系列 — model-specific selection graphic; Door thickness: 40–70 mm; Credential card: M1 card; Mortise material: SUS304 stainless steel; Handle material: Cast alloy; free-moving handle.

Parameters from the linked sources

Source artwork. Check the ordered finish and configuration against the supplier’s documents. Original product detail

What the published attributes mean for your project

Door fit and replacement cost

Door thickness: 40–70 mm

Compare these measurements with your existing doors. Before covering old cut-outs or changing the mortise, check the matching drawing and fit a sample.

Credentials and front-desk workflow

Credential icons on the source page: 微信 / APP / 刷卡 / 钥匙 / 二维码 / 人脸识别

Check that the stated configuration fits your credentials and staff workflow. Test checkout and lost-credential handling.

Power and maintenance planning

Battery supply: 4 × 1.5 V AA batteries; DC 6 V; chemistry not stated in this table

Plan consumables, service access and failure recovery around the stated power supply and endurance conditions.

Published product attributes

AttributePublished valueSource
Product categoryPublic manufacturer product portfolioPublished product detail
特殊结构感应窗、锁头集成在把手中,游离把手,极简风格Published product detail
Published finish options 黑色Published product detail
Credential icons on the source page微信 / APP / 刷卡 / 钥匙 / 二维码 / 人脸识别Published product detail
Door thickness40–70 mmExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Published door-edge allowance花边 ≥120 mm (publisher term; confirm installation interpretation)Exact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Battery supply4 × 1.5 V AA batteries; DC 6 V; chemistry not stated in this tableExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Handle materialCast alloy; free-moving handleExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Mortise materialSUS304 stainless steelExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Credential cardM1 cardExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Finish optionsBlackExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Applicable doorsWooden or iron doorExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed

Documents and installation guidance

  1. Manufacturer product / technical graphic

    Exact product-page graphic; numerical transcription pending.

  2. Visually reviewed manufacturer technical graphic

    Exact product-page specification graphic; source for the transcribed rows.

Configuration and procurement checks

Source and variant differences

  • Drawing numbers have no printed units and were not entered as millimetre dimensions.

Unpublished or unverified items

  • Model-specific installation manual and Malaysia approvals not verified. Graphic drawing units not inferred.

Malaysia project acceptance

  1. Check the ordered product against your measured door or accessory schedule, then test an installation sample.
  2. Before rollout, test the actual software and what happens at checkout, when a credential is lost and when power fails.
  3. Ask the quotation to name the installer and set out the applicable local documents, warranty and service coverage.

Original evidence pages

  1. Exact product / document source 1

Reviewed 7 October 2026.