HOTEL ACCESS · MALAYSIA SELECTION

JWM JWM-A8-AD丨极简·美系列

Source-listed values: Panel material: 304 stainless steel / alloy options; Battery supply: 4 × 1.5 V alkaline batteries; battery size not stated in this graphic. Check the source and configuration notes below.

13 published fields · Specification data available · Reviewed 7 October 2026

JWM JWM-A8-AD丨极简·美系列 — source-published image

Product artwork

JWM JWM-A8-AD丨极简·美系列 — model-specific selection graphic; Emergency power: USB emergency power interface; Credential: Card; backup mechanical key; Credential icons on the source page: 微信 / APP / 刷卡 / 钥匙 / 人脸识别; Panel material: 304 stainless steel / alloy options.

Parameters from the linked sources

Source artwork. Check the ordered finish and configuration against the supplier’s documents. Original product detail

What the published attributes mean for your project

Credentials and front-desk workflow

Credential icons on the source page: 微信 / APP / 刷卡 / 钥匙 / 人脸识别

Check that the stated configuration fits your credentials and staff workflow. Test checkout and lost-credential handling.

Power and maintenance planning

Battery supply: 4 × 1.5 V alkaline batteries; battery size not stated in this graphic

Plan consumables, service access and failure recovery around the stated power supply and endurance conditions.

Published product attributes

AttributePublished valueSource
Product categoryPublic manufacturer product portfolioPublished product detail
适合场所各星级酒店Published product detail
特殊结构把手钥匙,游离把手,新一代分体式门锁Published product detail
Published finish options 金色 黑色Published product detail
Credential icons on the source page微信 / APP / 刷卡 / 钥匙 / 人脸识别Published product detail
Graphic model identifierJWM-A8-ADExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Panel material304 stainless steel / alloy optionsExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Battery supply4 × 1.5 V alkaline batteries; battery size not stated in this graphicExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Audit capacity1000 opening recordsExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Handle mechanismFree-moving handleExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Emergency powerUSB emergency power interfaceExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
CredentialCard; backup mechanical keyExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed
Finish optionsMatte black; gold; greyExact product-page technical graphic; publisher claim; ordered configuration must be confirmed

Documents and installation guidance

  1. Visually reviewed manufacturer technical graphic

    Exact product-page specification graphic; source for the transcribed rows.

Configuration and procurement checks

Source and variant differences

  • Dimension numbers in the drawing have no printed unit; not interpreted as millimetres.

Unpublished or unverified items

  • Model-specific installation manual and Malaysia approvals not verified. Graphic drawing units not inferred.

Malaysia project acceptance

  1. Check the ordered product against your measured door or accessory schedule, then test an installation sample.
  2. Before rollout, test the actual software and what happens at checkout, when a credential is lost and when power fails.
  3. Ask the quotation to name the installer and set out the applicable local documents, warranty and service coverage.

Original evidence pages

  1. Exact product / document source 1

Reviewed 7 October 2026.