HOTEL ACCESS · MALAYSIA SELECTION

Yorfan YFBF-F343

Source-listed values: Material: Aluminum alloy; Low voltage alarm: <4.8V. Check the source and configuration notes below.

16 published fields · Specification data available · Reviewed 7 October 2026

Yorfan YFBF-F343 — source-published image

Product artwork

Yorfan YFBF-F343 — model-specific selection graphic; Low voltage alarm: <4.8V; Power: 4 AA batteries; Published battery endurance claim: More than 1 year; test conditions not stated; Material: Aluminum alloy.

Parameters from the linked sources

Source artwork. Check the ordered finish and configuration against the supplier’s documents. Original product detail

What the published attributes mean for your project

Door fit and replacement cost

Published mortise identifiers: 6085 / 6585 (dimensions not printed)

Compare these measurements with your existing doors. Before covering old cut-outs or changing the mortise, check the matching drawing and fit a sample.

Credentials and front-desk workflow

Opening methods: Fingerprint / Mifare card / password / Bluetooth APP / Wi-Fi with gateway / remote controller

Check that the stated configuration fits your credentials and staff workflow. Test checkout and lost-credential handling.

Power and maintenance planning

Low voltage alarm: <4.8V

Plan consumables, service access and failure recovery around the stated power supply and endurance conditions.

Published product attributes

AttributePublished valueSource
Product categoryFingerprint Bluetooth door lockPublished product detail
MaterialAluminum alloyPublished product detail
ColorBlackPublished product detail
Opening methodsFingerprint / Mifare card / password / Bluetooth APP / Wi-Fi with gateway / remote controllerPublished product detail
Published mortise identifiers6085 / 6585 (dimensions not printed)Published product detail
Low voltage alarm<4.8VPublished product detail
Published battery endurance claimMore than 1 year; test conditions not statedPublished product detail
Power4 AA batteriesPublished product detail
Read distance0–3cmPublished product detail
Backup keys2 per setPublished product detail
Password capacity300 simultaneouslyPublished product detail
Card capacity150 simultaneouslyPublished product detail
E-key capacityNo limit claimed by publisherPublished product detail
APPTTLockPublished product detail
Wi-Fi variantsGateway remote control; optional Wi-Fi version without gatewayPublished product detail
Validity controlE-key / password / card time validity can be setPublished product detail

Documents and installation guidance

Technical document check

品牌尚未公布

No matching public technical-document link was found in the sources checked.

Document search: 2026-10-14. The public center provides shared software and installation resources, but no exact-model hardware applicability list was verified for the remaining records.

Official document or support entry — Shared catalogue, software/SDK and installation references; check the listed model scope.

Sources and search scope

Official YORFAN Download center and its catalogue, TTLock and Installation Manual targets, plus previously collected model detail evidence. No blanket mapping of software manuals or generic installation drawings to every product.

Configuration and procurement checks

Source and variant differences

  • Public listing and image captions say Europe standard; readable exact-model heading/URL says Russia standard. Verify ordered mortise and door drawing; country labels do not establish conformity.

Unpublished or unverified items

  • Exact installation manual, test report and Malaysia applicability not verified. Battery endurance lacks test conditions.

Malaysia project acceptance

  1. Check the ordered product against your measured door or accessory schedule, then test an installation sample.
  2. Before rollout, test the actual software and what happens at checkout, when a credential is lost and when power fails.
  3. Ask the quotation to name the installer and set out the applicable local documents, warranty and service coverage.

Original evidence pages

  1. Exact product / document source 1

Reviewed 7 October 2026.