HOTEL ACCESS · MALAYSIA SELECTION
Kadel A5018 Hotel Lock
Source-listed values: Material: Stainless steel (grade only where separately stated); Battery life claim: 18 months; manufacturer claim. Check the source and configuration notes below.
7 published fields · Partial public specification · Reviewed 8 October 2026

Product artwork

Parameters from the linked sources
Product advantages and buyer fit
- The manufacturer diagram identifies the gateway and card encoder needed for discussing a complete hotel deployment.
What the published attributes mean for your project
Power and maintenance planning
Battery life claim: 18 months; manufacturer claim
Plan consumables, service access and failure recovery around the stated power supply and endurance conditions.
Published product attributes
| Attribute | Published value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Material | Stainless steel (grade only where separately stated) | Published product detail |
| Batteries | 4 × AA alkaline | Published product detail |
| Battery life claim | 18 months; manufacturer claim | Published product detail |
| Mobile access | TTLock Bluetooth optional | Published product detail |
| Management apps shown | TTHotel and TTRenting | Both app names printed in own system graphic. Official own-model detail gallery; visually checked 2026-10-08. |
| Gateway shown | G2 Gateway linked to router | Named system architecture component; not stated as included in lock package. Official own-model detail gallery; visually checked 2026-10-08. |
| Peripheral integration pictured | RFID cards, card encoder, PC system and optional energy-saving switch | Own system diagram explicitly labels energy switch optional. Official own-model detail gallery; visually checked 2026-10-08. |
Documents and installation guidance
- Kadel A5018 Hotel Lock official gallery graphic
Product/configuration photograph or drawing.
Configuration and procurement checks
Source and variant differences
- Material option is written '304 S.S or 2.1 S.S'; second grade unresolved.
Unpublished or unverified items
- Diagram does not specify protocol versions, power ratings or gateway package inclusion.
- No new model-specific installation manual found in this gallery review.
Malaysia project acceptance
- Check the ordered product against your measured door or accessory schedule, then test an installation sample.
- Before rollout, test the actual software and what happens at checkout, when a credential is lost and when power fails.
- Ask the quotation to name the installer and set out the applicable local documents, warranty and service coverage.
Original evidence pages
Reviewed 8 October 2026.
